2017 State Finals Results


Group Name District Lodge Score
Under 8 Girls Nevaeh Copeland WC Lebanon                42
  Alivia Deckard SW Vincennes 26
  Clara Railey SE New Albany 24
  Emma Shelton NW Highland 22
Under 8 Boys Tucker Mahan SW Vincennes 31**
  Will Converse SE New Albany 31**
  Nathan Phillips NW Highland 23
Under 10 Girls Rebecca Rustin WC Lebanon                36
  Elizabeth Clive SE New Albany 29
  Leslie Kaetzel SW Vincennes 20
Under 10 Boys Caden Thurston SE New Albany 30
  Jayden Thacker SW Vincennes 29
  Isaiah Garland WC Lebanon                23
  Ethan Walsh NW Highland 22
Under 12 Girls Hannah Magruder SE New Albany 31
  Hannah Walsh NW Highland 17
  Graciella Muez WC Lafayette 12
Under 12 Boys Brady Johnson WC Lebanon 30
  Gabe Dodd SW Vincennes 22
Under 14 Girls Olivia Clive SE New Albany 24**
  Trinity Conover SW Vincennes 24**
Under 14 Boys Cole Thurston SE New Albany 25

High Score – 5 Goal Contest, Naveah Copeland – 42 pts.
High Score – Grid Goal Contest, Hannah Magruder – 31 pts.
Total Contestants = 22 Districts Represented = 4
Lodges Represented = 5
State-wide – all competition levels
Lodges Represented = 6 Districts Represented = 4

John R. Willsey
State Soccer Shoot Chairman
PO Box 276
Freelandville, IN 47535
(H) 812/690-1471

Please direct questions, comments or suggestions to the Indiana Elks Webmaster.©1998 - 2017  All Rights Reserved - Indiana Elks Association, Inc.

Last Updated August 2017


Photo Albums
Indiana Lodges Forms
State and District Officers Drug Awareness
District Deputies State Directory
Grand Lodge Officers and
State Email Directory
State Committee Chairmen Inter-Lodge Activities
State Major Project Elks National Service
Parade of Nickels
State Sponsor Orientation
Convention Information  
The American Flag  
Past State Presidents  
Hoop Shoot  
Soccer Shoot  
Centennial Lodges  
Scholarship Winners  
Grand Lodge  
Trading Pin Information  
Veterans' Memorial Locations  
Lucky Bucks Calendar