banner
Home

Email Directory

In the order they appear in our State Directory

State President president@indianaelks.org
President-Elect presidentelect@indianaelks.org
Director (SW) swdirector@indianaelks.org
Director (SE) sedirector@indianaelks.org
Director (EC) ecdirector@indianaelks.org
Director (NE) nedirector@indianaelks.org
Director (WC) wcdirector@indianaelks.org
State Secretary secretary@indianaelks.org
State Treasurer treasurer@indianaelks.org
Convention Photographer photographer@indianaelks.org
Insurance Coordinator insurance@indianaelks.org
Laws/Parliamentarian

laws@indianaelks.org

Webmaster webmaster@indianaelks.org
CLMS clms@indianaelks.org
State Directory directory@indianaelks.org
State Bowling Program bowling@indianaelks.org
State Golf Program golf@indianaelks.org
Elks Officer Training training@indianaelks.org
Trading Pins pins@indianaelks.org
GL Area 4 Hoop Shoot glhoopshoot@indianaelks.org
District Deputy (NW) northwest.dd@indianaelks.org
District Deputy (SW) southwest.dd@indianaelks.org
District Deputy (SE) southeast.dd@indianaelks.org
District Deputy (EC) eastcentral.dd@indianaelks.org
District Deputy (NE) northeast.dd@indianaelks.org
District Deputy (WC) westcentral.dd@indianaelks.org
District President (NW) nwpresident@indianaelks.org
District Secretary (NW) nwsecretary@indianaelks.org
District President (NE) nepresident@indianaelks.org
District Secretary (NE) nesecretary@indianaelks.org
District President (WC) wcpresident@indianaelks.org
District Secretary (WC) wcsecretary@indianaelks.org
District President (EC) ecpresident@indianaelks.org
District Secretary (EC) ecsecretary@indianaelks.org
District President (SW) swpresident@indianaelks.org
District Secretary (SW) swsecretary@indianaelks.org
District President (SE) sepresident@indianaelks.org
District Secretary (SE) sesecretary@indianaelks.org
Americanism americanism@indianaelks.org
Lucky Bucks Calendars calendar@indianaelks.org
Convention Director convention@indianaelks.org
Assistant Director registration@indianaelks.org
Drug Awareness Chairman drug.awareness@indianaelks.org
Government Relations government.relations@indianaelks.org
Hoop Shoot Director hoopshoot@indianaelks.org
Indoctrination/Orientation indoc@indianaelks.org
Inter-Lodge Activities interlodge.activities@indianaelks.org
Lodge Activities lodge.activities@indianaelks.org
Elks National Foundation enf@indianaelks.org
Cancer Research cancer.research@indianaelks.org
Public Relations public.relations@indianaelks.org
Ritual ritual@indianaelks.org
Scholarship scholarship@indianaelks.org
Soccer Shoot soccershoot@indianaelks.org
Newsletter newsletter@indianaelks.org
Youth Activities youth.activities@indianaelks.org
Indiana Lodges (Secretaries): Indiana Lodge ERs:

alexandria@indianaelks.org
angola@indianaelks.org
auburn@indianaelks.org
bicknell@indianaelks.org
bloomington@indianaelks.org
bluffton@indianaelks.org
boonville@indianaelks.org
brazil@indianaelks.org
columbiacity@indianaelks.org
columbus@indianaelks.org
crawfordsville@indianaelks.org
decatur@indianaelks.org
dunkirk@indianaelks.org
elkhart@indianaelks.org
elwood@indianaelks.org
fortwayne@indianaelks.org
franklin@indianaelks.org
goshen@indianaelks.org
greencastle@indianaelks.org
greenfield@indianaelks.org
hammond@indianaelks.org
hartfordcity@indianaelks.org
highland@indianaelks.org
hobart@indianaelks.org
jeffersonville@indianaelks.org
kendallville@indianaelks.org
lafayette@indianaelks.org
lawrenceburg@indianaelks.org
lebanon@indianaelks.org
linton@indianaelks.org
logansport@indianaelks.org
madison@indianaelks.org
marion@indianaelks.org
martinsville@indianaelks.org
michigancity@indianaelks.org
mountvernon@indianaelks.org
muncie@indianaelks.org
newalbany@indianaelks.org
newcastle@indianaelks.org
noblesville@indianaelks.org
peru@indianaelks.org
plainfield@indianaelks.org
plymouth@indianaelks.org
portland@indianaelks.org
princeton@indianaelks.org
richmond@indianaelks.org
rochester@indianaelks.org
rockville@indianaelks.org
rushville@indianaelks.org
seymour@indianaelks.org
southbend@indianaelks.org
sullivan@indianaelks.org
terrehaute@indianaelks.org
tipton@indianaelks.org
unioncity@indianaelks.org
valparaiso@indianaelks.org
vincennes@indianaelks.org
wabash@indianaelks.org
warsaw@indianaelks.org
whiting@indianaelks.org

alexandria.er@indianaelks.org
angola.er@indianaelks.org
auburn.er@indianaelks.org
bicknell.er@indianaelks.org
bloomington.er@indianaelks.org
bluffton.er@indianaelks.org
boonville.er@indianaelks.org
brazil.er@indianaelks.org
columbiacity.er@indianaelks.org
columbus.er@indianaelks.org
crawfordsville.er@indianaelks.org
decatur.er@indianaelks.org
dunkirk.er@indianaelks.org
elkhart.er@indianaelks.org
elwood.er@indianaelks.org
fortwayne.er@indianaelks.org
franklin.er@indianaelks.org
goshen.er@indianaelks.org
greencastle.er@indianaelks.org
greenfield.er@indianaelks.org
hammond.er@indianaelks.org
hartfordcity.er@indianaelks.org
highland.er@indianaelks.org
hobart.er@indianaelks.org
jeffersonville.er@indianaelks.org
kendallville.er@indianaelks.org
lafayette.er@indianaelks.org
lawrenceburg.er@indianaelks.org
lebanon.er@indianaelks.org
linton.er@indianaelks.org
logansport.er@indianaelks.org
madison.er@indianaelks.org
marion.er@indianaelks.org
martinsville.er@indianaelks.org
michigancity.er@indianaelks.org
mountvernon.er@indianaelks.org
muncie.er@indianaelks.org
newalbany.er@indianaelks.org
newcastle.er@indianaelks.org
noblesville.er@indianaelks.org
peru.er@indianaelks.org
plainfield.er@indianaelks.org
plymouth.er@indianaelks.org
portland.er@indianaelks.org
princeton.er@indianaelks.org
richmond.er@indianaelks.org
rochester.er@indianaelks.org
rockville.er@indianaelks.org
rushville.er@indianaelks.org
seymour.er@indianaelks.org
southbend.er@indianaelks.org
sullivan.er@indianaelks.org
terrehaute.er@indianaelks.org
tipton.er@indianaelks.org
unioncity.er@indianaelks.org
valparaiso.er@indianaelks.org
vincennes.er@indianaelks.org
wabash.er@indianaelks.org
warsaw.er@indianaelks.org
whiting.er@indianaelks.org

Past State Presidents:  

K. Pat Blaugher
Carroll Dickerson
R. Donald Young
F. Mayo Sanders
Charles Curtis
William J. Schaab
Jerry Abram
Michael J. Kelly
Michael Chester
Tom McQueary
James E. Warren
Donald D. Schoeff
Scott A. Lewis
Edward J. Boyle
Gilbert L. Martens
Edward Hagemeier
John W. Sauer
Dick Dunn
Edgar B. Dyer
A.D. “Tony” Vester

blaugher.psp@indianaelks.org
dickerson.psp@indianaelks.org
young.psp@indianaelks.org
sanders.psp@indianaelks.org
curtis.psp@indianaelks.org
schaab.psp@indianaelks.org
abram.psp@indianaelks.org
kelly.psp@indianaelks.org
chester.psp@indianaelks.org
mcqueary.psp@indianaelks.org
warren.psp@indianaelks.org
schoeff.psp@indianaelks.org
lewis.psp@indianaelks.org
boyle.psp@indianaelks.org
martens.psp@indianaelks.org
hagemeier.psp@indianaelks.org
sauer.psp@indianaelks.org
dunn.psp@indianaelks.org
dyer.psp@indianaelks.org
vester.psp@indianaelks.org

   

 


Motto


Please direct questions, comments or suggestions to the Indiana Elks Webmaster. ©1998 - 2017  All Rights Reserved - Indiana Elks Association, Inc.
Last Updated October 2017


 

Photo Albums
Indiana Lodges Forms
State and District Officers State Directory
District Deputies State Raffle Winners
Grand Lodge Officers and
 Appointments
 
State Committee Chairmen  
State Major Project  
State Sponsor  
Convention Information  
The American Flag  
Past State Presidents  
Hoop Shoot  
Soccer Shoot  
Centennial Lodges  
Scholarship Winners  
Grand Lodge  
Trading Pin Information  
Newsletters  
Veterans' Memorial Locations  
Lucky Bucks Calendar  
E-mail Portal  
ENF